Christmas 2016 Joy to the world

This promises to be a memorable event for one reason or another.  I am only a little miffed my brother un-asked me to Thanksgiving.  That was so Bobish I had expected it.  So for Thanksgiving 2016, I had a piece of dry toast with peanut butter and expressed to God how thankful I was for all I had to be grateful for.

For the Christ’s Birthday I have little to look forward to other than the sun rise of another day in paradise for which I am truly grateful.

1388010149800

About RWRamo

Old fat flatulent been there done that, I proscribe to the thought one should never jump out of a perfectly functioning airplane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

